Home»SupportWebsite updated: Dec 8, 2016

Is synchronizing safe?

Basics about the synchronization

Is synchronizing safe?
Yes. By default Easy2Sync synchronizes only non-critical cases. A critical case? If you for example edit the same file (or the same contact) on both sides and synchronize afterwards you will be asked which version you want to use. (This request can be turned off, like all the others.)

This answer applies to both Easy2Sync for Files and Easy2Sync for Outlook.

<< Back.

Search keywords: Outlook sync, synchronize files, syncronisieren, new directory, Basics
Sync Outlook · Synchronize Files · Sitemap · PAD · Mobile version · © 1999-2016 ITSTH