Navigation:  Detail explanations > Further details >

Synchronization overview

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

After every (non-automatic) synchronization this overview dialog appears, at least if there are requests. If this disturbs you, you can turn it off. You can to that in the options dialog (F12 in the main dialog) on the page "Windows".

 


Page url: http://www.helpandmanual.com/help/index.html?hid_toggleoverview.htm