Navigation:  Detail explanations > Further details >

Summary dialog

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

After every (non-automatic) synchronization this summary dialog appears. If this disturbs you, you can turn it off. You can to that in the options dialog (F12 in the main dialog) on the page "Windows".

 


Page url: http://www.helpandmanual.com/help/index.html?hid_togglesummary.htm