Navigation:  Contents > Introduction > A new task >

Task Properties: Private

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Properties6E

 

Outlook allows you to mark tasks, contacts, calendar and journal entries as “private”.

 

With this dialog, you can configure whether you want to synchronize only private, non-private or all tasks (or also contacts, …). If you do not want to synchronize private contacts, for example, then remove the check mark before “private” in the row “contacts.”

 


Page url: http://www.helpandmanual.com/help/index.html?hid_taskprop6.htm