Navigation:  Special topics >

Summary dialog

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

This summary dialog appears after every (non-automatic) synchronization. If this disturbs you, you can turn it off. You can to this in the Options dialog (F12 in the main dialog) on the page "Windows.

 


Page url: http://www.helpandmanual.com/help/index.html?hid_togglesummary.htm