Navigation:  Important dialogs > Options dialog >

Other

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Options4E

 

Activate passwords and hints: Easy2Sync can display a text if certain program functions (like editing a task) are used and also require a password for these functions.

 

Delete to "Deleted Items" folder: If activated, deleted items will no be deleted by the sync on the other side, but moved in to the "Deleted Items" folder instead.

 

Countdown for automatic sync start: Easy2Sync can display a countdown, so you have the option to cancel the execution of the task.

 

Force mail send fix for outbox during synchronizination: Only useful in case of problems with sending mail if the outbox is included in the sync (which is not recommended)

 

Fix against "stuck" mails in the outbox: Only useful in case of problems with sending mail if the outbox is included in the sync (which is not recommended)

 


Page url: http://www.helpandmanual.com/help/index.html?sonstiges.htm